24小时热线:
159 8964 5266
186 8111  5691
      中国篷房3大品牌之一,帐篷款式最多的工厂
关于我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

东莞丽平实业有限公司

作为领导中国三大品牌篷房之一,丽平帐篷在中国有超过12 年帐篷经验,与行业巨头:如法国GL,美国的EZ-UP,英国的gala tent。 并且开展实施8年ISO9001质量体系。丽平帐篷高质量铝合金框架经过国家建材实验室测试通过。PVC双层夹网布通过了德国DIN 1402 B1和法国M2阻燃标准。 并且我们有最新的美国NFPA和加拿大CUL阻燃报告。我们所有的完成品都通过风载荷测试,并有对应样品放在厂区做长期测试。并且作为一个孜孜追求的帐篷行业领导者,丽平开发了绳拉蓬,星形帐篷,吊顶蓬 来引领市场需要,我们在将来将发展更加新式的帐篷:如太阳能顶帐篷,隔热帐篷。
 
0
厂房面积
0
RMB
每年输出
0
year
出口
0
月度生产

生产车间

为什么选择我们?
作为领导中国三大品牌篷房之一,丽平帐篷在中国有超过12 年帐篷经验,与行业巨头:如法国GL,美国的EZ-UP,英国的gala tent。 并且开展实施8年ISO9001质量体系
我们是谁?
我们是 
2010年世界杯供应商
2010年联邦比赛供应商
2012奥林匹克运动会供应商
2014亚运会SUPPLER
2016奥林匹克运动会供应商
我们的理念
正直,第一次就做对。
分享,拥抱变化。
我们的产品
产品系列: 欧式帐篷,锥顶帐篷,张拉篷,绳拉帐篷,星形帐篷,拼装帐篷,折叠蓬。为您的特殊和典雅的室外活动: 体育运动比赛,婚礼,承办酒席,展览会会议。 并且帮助企业促销例如巡回演出,显示等。
 我们优势
3-7紧急发货 
几百款帐篷供你多样化选择,满足各种市场和预算。
3D自定义的设计,定制,给你独一无二的帐篷产品。
2D平面设计、UV 高清数字喷绘、清晰,色彩饱和,防褪色,防刮花。
小的零配件和制造工艺全行业领先,给你完美的帐篷,完全不用担心帐篷的倒塌与配件的破损。
 
 我们的售后服务
我们很高兴为你提供优质的物流服务。 并且提供安装视屏和安装图纸协助帐篷安装。  如果确实紧急需要,我们的工程师可以在全球范围内到当地现场指挥安装帐篷。如果某个质量投诉,      我们及时补充配件,补偿损失,并改进质量。 您与我们是伙伴。
 我们承诺
为了满足公司的快速业务发展。2015年新启用现代化6,000平方米工厂,并引进自动化生产设备,所有主要制造程序,例如铁件焊接,剪切和切割,铝材切割,打磨,钻孔,铁件粉末涂层、木篷布裁剪,热帖,车缝全部工厂内部车间完成。 多数同事都是具有三年以上本公司工作经验,QC人员严格地检查所有生产进程从原材料采购,制造到完成品出货。
0769 82813158

留下您的信息
东莞市丽平实业有限公司
地址:东莞市东城区周屋工业区王新路107号
版权 2017 东莞市丽平实业有限公司版权所有       sitemap

About Us
You are here: Home » About Us

Liping Outdoors Co.,LTD

As one of the top 3 party tent brands in China,Liping tent  has more than 12 years' work experience with giants such as GL Events in France, EZ- UP in USA, Gala-tent in UK. and have been in ISO9001 quality system for 8 years.Liping tent is based on quality. Our PVC double coated polyester textile has passed the German DIN 1402 B1 and French  M2 flame retardant standard. Also we have the newest US NFPA and Canadian CA flame retardant reports.And as a passionate tent manufacturer in China, Liping dares to dream big. We developed pole tent high peak frame tent and star tent . To meet the market needs, we will develop more new style tents in the future.
0
Workshop area
0
RMB
Annual export
0
year
Export experience
0
Monthly production

Our Workshop

WHAT WE DO
As one of the top 3 party tent brands in China,Liping tent  has more than 12 years' work experience with giants such as GL Events in France, EZ- UP in USA, Gala-tent in UK. and have been in ISO9001 quality system for 8 years.
Who are we?
We are 
2010 WORLD CUP SUPPLIER
2010 COMMONWEALTH GAME SUPPLIER
2012 OLYMPIC GAME  SUPPLIER
2014 ASIAN GAME SUPPLER
2016 OLYMPIC GAME  SUPPLIER
What our values?
Honest,do things right first time.
Share,embrace changes.
What products?
The product series: party tent, marquee tent, pagoda tent,pole tent, star tent,frame tent , pop up canopy bring your special and elegant outdoor events: Sports Games, wedding, catering ,trade show conference. And help business promotions such as roadshow, display etc.
 Our Advantage
3-7 days delivery for urgent order. 
Wide variety of tents, to meet different market and budget.
3D Customized design ,tailor-made,to give you unique tent.
2D Graphic design, UV digital imprint, shine ,reality and fade-proof.
Small accessories and manufacturing process are much better, to give you all perfect tent, no worry for damaged accessories and tent collapse.
One-stop event equipment supplier. We are not only a tents manufacturer. Also we  help to purchase tables, chairs,and cookwares. And we help to collect all goods together and load into container and help clear all goods custom.  No need to work with different suppliers and agents, No exhausted and no upset.
 Our After-sales Service
We are pleased to help arrange the shipments, clear custom in your local port. Also we provide installation video and engineering illustration to help tents installation.  If some installation in need, our engineer can travel your location to help installation world wide .If some quality complaint happens, we can compensate to you accordingly and improve the quality in next orders. You and us are partners.
 Our Status
In order to satisfy ever-growing customer's demand, we have expanded 
our workshop facilities, which now cover an area of  6,000 square meters in 2010,With modern plant and Automatic equipment, all main manufacturing procedures, such as pipe welding, cutting and treating, galvanizing, powder-coating, joiner making, and tarp/cover sewing and heat seal  are completed in-house. The QC staffs  inspect  strictly all process from raw material purchasing , manufacturing to finished products.
About Us
You are here: Home » About Us
+86 769 82813158

Leave your message
Liping Outdoors  Co.,Ltd
Address:No.107, Wangxin road, zhouwu industrial park, Dongcheng district, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China
Copyright 2017 Liping Outdoors Manufactory Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved      sitemap